Elementary Office Staff                                                                                                                                                      

Mrs. Wright, Principal                       Jennifer Flynn, Secretary                   Cindy Cassem, Secretary
a.wright@komets.k12.mn.us      j.flynn@komets.k12.mn.us         c.cassem@komets.k12.mn.us
 
 
                                                  
 


 
Mrs. Besch, Counselor                  Mrs. Page, Social Worker              Denise Hoeft, Nurse  
k.besch@komets.k12.mn.us       r.page@komets.k12.mn.us            d.hoeft@komets.k12.mn.us
 
                                                                                    
 
  
 

 

 
Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Phone:  (507) 634-1234
FAX:  (507) 634-1240